13 comments on “Please pray for NOLA et alia

  1. Prayers for NOLA – and for the Neal family.

  2. Lisa B says:

    This is deja vu from when we moved to Florida in June 2004, just two months prior to Charley, Frances, Ivan and Jeanne. Things like trying to get your kids settled in a new home and new school, among all the other settling to be done … argh. My heart went out the instant I learned of the projected path change. And my prayers go out for you know.

  3. Allison says:

    Will do Tom. I have been keeping the FCC up to date on Isaac since I am the staff meteorologist 😉 Hang in there!

  4. Tim Roach says:

    Hey Tom, y’all will be in my prayers. We didn’t get much of Isaac last night, just rain and wind, not much of either. I did stock up on battries and ice.

  5. MB says:

    Praying…..

  6. Mary and Bob Ballard says:

    Hey Neal Family….only one solution….come back to Tally! 🙂 Oh, and bring my sister and her family with you, Fr. Michael Flynn and the Saccasa Family, too! 🙂 Praying for you, ALL!
    Mary and Bob

  7. WhoopieCushion says:

    Thinkin of and prayin for you Neal Fam.

Leave a Reply

