5 comments on “Tripartite Parenting Philosophy

  1. My father treated my mother as a queen! No doubt how much he loved, cared and respected her. As his daughter, I seek a man who will treat me with the dignity and respect that my father showed my mother. My dad’s tenderness, sense of humor as he and my mother worked on the more difficult parts of life should be reflected in my own choice of spouse. This has proven to be a difficult task. Yet, I would to this day choose to remain single than settle to be anything less than a queen in my husband’s eyes. Oh, how my parents spoiled me in their example.

    Tom, you are your daughter’s best defense!

  2. WoopieCushion says:

    hahahahaha! I will pray!

Leave a Reply

