Break, again

Dear NealObstat readers:

I am tired and am taking a break for a few days. And as this Blog is such a joy for me, you know when I say tired, I mean tired.

I will resume by November 20th.

I leave you with a fun video I’ve posted before, a re-do of the 1990s crass song, Baby Got Back. Enjoy:

5 comments on “Break, again

  1. Br Patrick says:

    Rest! We totally understand and will wait patiently for your return. I enjoy each morning to read your blog which helps with prayer and study. God bless you and your family.

  2. Pat Beckett says:

    Enjoy your family, Tom. I passed on your last blog on St. Paul and food stamps to our Mercy and Justice Core Community at Good Shepherd. Thank you for sharing your insights with us. We are blessed to have you as a spiritual guide.

  3. WoopieCushion says:

    Hope many holy explicit lyrics come in these days of rest.

Leave a Reply

