Striding the Ocean

If you can spare nine quiet moments of prayer, I commend to you this lovely song by Hillsong United I happened on thanks to a friend’s recommendation:

2 comments on “Striding the Ocean

  1. oneview says:

    Thanks for sharing this! I’ve been looking for reflections for our upcoming retreat for RCIA candidates and catechumens and this looks/sounds like a possibility.

  2. sonflower says:

    Dear Dr. Tom,
    Thank you for sharing this. It’s what I feel my heart cry out at times, “Jesus, help me to trust you more until my trust in you overcomes all fear” Thank you for taking the time to respond to my questions. Your explanations were very helpful and I have taken your advice to heart. Your post yesterday was so touching and your girls are just beautiful. I wanted to share that we have six girls and sometimes people will say to my husband that its too bad he doesn’t have any boys. His response is “Are you kidding? I am blessed among women!”

Leave a Reply

