One comment on “Dance of the Fiat

  1. number one sinner says:

    Thomas I am at a great loss .this beautiful video again brings up the division not only in secular thought but in the church as well on marriage. I can’t fathom some of the statistics about the number of Catholics supporting a redefining of GODS great sacrament of marriage I hope these figures are an narration. None the less I pray that our good GOD continues to give me the grace I need to not judge those individuals so inclined , but to love them still and to pray for a conversion of their heart and mind, amen…

    P.S. Dearest Dismas you happy soul you. You are much to generous with your praise, I can hardly fit my hat on this morning, peace and love to you and M and yours. . .

Leave a Reply

