Nativitas Mariae

Excuse the break in my posting silence, but for those of you who know my daughter Maria, today is her sweet 16. If you want to send a message just post a comment here! And kindly say a prayer for her.
Random: I recorded Maria and her friend Ashley the other night when they started singing Silent Night. Excuse the poor visual quality of my phone.


A blessed Christmas to all.

23 comments on “Nativitas Mariae

  1. Jerry Deegan says:

    Happy Birthday Maria and Merry Christmas to you and your family. Beautiful singing too!

  2. Sherri Paris says:

    Merry Christmas blessings to you and your family, Tom… This is an especially wonderful Christmas for me– my husband became Catholic a couple weeks ago!! I am beyond ecstatic !! 👏🏻😍

  3. Tatia says:

    Absolutely beautiful!! Birthday blessings to Maria and Christmas blessings to your entire family! I miss all of you! 🙂

  4. Ona says:

    Happy birthday, Maria! And happy Christmas to the whole Neal family, too.

  5. Jennifer says:

    Happy birthday, Maria! My kids and I love watching you and Ashley sing. Congratulations, Neal family on 16 years of joy with your sweet daughter.

  6. Jeffrey Hines says:

    Happy Birthday Maria! Have a happy and blessed day! From, The Hines family.

  7. Anthony says:

    Beautiful. Thanks for sharing, Tom! Happy Birthday, Maria!

  8. Michael "Pearsonwheel" says:

    Happy Birthday Maria! Thank you for sharing your remarkable talent with all of us. May you be always blessed.

  9. MarySue says:

    Happy and blessed birthday, Maria.

  10. nos. says:

    I guess I shouldn’t have blinked, it was only yesterday that she was little Maria that lived on Clark ave.dearest Maria may all the angels and saints continue to watch over you as your journey towards heaven moves onward according to HIS plan … J.I.T.I.Y. P.B.W.Y. always

  11. Ben Patterson says:

    Merry Christmas to you and your family!!

  12. Louise says:

    Happy Birthday Maria and Merry Christmas to all the Neals! May God bless you abundantly.

Leave a Reply

