Tired

Neal Obstat readers, I will be taking some time off.

My plan will be to resume posting the weekend of May 28-29. Deo volente.

A profound and sincere thanks to all who read my work.

 

11 comments on “Tired

  1. Joanna Brady says:

    Thankyou,Dr Tom,for your generousity of spirit, and all you share with us: my notes page on my iPad is full of enteries I want to reread,and absorb some more,I really appreciate the stream of teaching and development you bring to us………..have a good rest,take as long as you need and I will pray for your wife’s new music ministry job.May God Bless You .

  2. Louise says:

    We’ll miss you, Tom! I love your blog

  3. Pat Beckett says:

    Have much for thought in the last several weeks blogs. Have a good rest for as long as you need. Prayers for Patti and the kids. Sorry I missed you in Tallahassee this year. Love and blessings.

  4. nos says:

    The best laid plans …take two… beautiful photos all… pope congrats young man now the real work begins just ask micheal he’ll tell you…

  5. Mary says:

    Rest in The Lord! I will pray Patti finds the Music Ministry that will be perfect for her! JESUS WE TRUST IN YOU! Take more time to rest, Body, Mind and Spirit as The Lord directs you. Shalom! Mary

  6. Jeane says:

    I will pray for Patti and her job search.
    I think the picture of you at 5 is, well, heart warming, and so much more 🙂
    Love to all Neal folk.
    Jeane

Leave a Reply

