Ugh

I noticed just now on re-read that yesterday’s post had a bunch of typosz in it. Lesson: never trust a previous post was edited properly! Sorry about that, as I know that makes for distracting reading. And by the way, I intentionally spelled typos wrong to make my point. Tom Neal, OCD

Oh and here’s a random picture of me installing a new shower in our house. As my daughter would say: “Why, Dad? Why?”

img_3059

 

One comment on “Ugh

  1. Sherri Paris says:

    This cracked me up! 😂

    Blessings…

Leave a Reply

